Endless pack industrial vacuum cleaner for the safe vacuuming of solids

In the pharmaceutical and chemical industry, various types of contamination with solids occur, which then have to be vacuumed in order to keep systems, machines, workplaces and premises clean and hygienic. This can, for example, be combustible dust that is hazardous to health and the environment. Particular caution is required when vacuuming up these substances and disposing of them: It is important to prevent or avoid environmental and health hazards and cross-contamination and to be safe even in hazardous areas. KRAHNEN's EP endless pack industrial vacuum cleaners make it easier to vacuum and dispose of solids and offer maximum safety. The dust is visibly collected in a tubular bag (endless pack (EP)) and can be packed airtight in a few simple steps. We offer you the industrial vacuum cleaner EP for hazardous and non-hazardous areas in industrial and clean room environments. The endless pack teats are approved for containment level OEB 5 in conjunction with the Lugaia SafeSeal closure system.
Feel free to look around in our range - you will find all available EP endless pack industrial vacuum cleaners including a detailed description below. Thanks to the modular principle, you can further specify the endless bag vacuum cleaner according to your requirements. We would be happy to advise you on the various options – contact us using our advice form. We look forward to your inquiry!

Functionality of the industrial vacuum cleaner series EP

The industrial vacuum cleaner series EP is characterized by the film endless bag from Longopac. This is a system consisting of a robust, detachable tubular bag that is folded into a ring using a special folding technique and attached to a special endless pack cartridge. This solution is particularly space-saving and efficient, as the separate storage of disposal bags is no longer necessary. The endless hose is about 20 meters long and allows 30 to 40 fillings or more, depending on the filling volume. The advantage of the endless sack is that the size of the filling volume and thus of the disposal sack can be determined individually. This makes them very flexible, saves material and saves disposal costs compared to conventional collection container systems on the one hand and Safety Change vacuum cleaners on the other. The suction material enters the airtight tubular bag via a heavy-duty flap. This opens automatically when the vacuum cleaner is switched off. Then the suction material falls into the film tube.

Low-contamination disposal of the tubular bags using a turntable

Our endless pack industrial vacuum cleaners are equipped as standard with a turntable on which the filled tubular bag rests. If you want to remove and dispose of the bag, turn the filled film tube manually with the turntable for even more security and close the twisted bag with a Lugaia clip or similar. Then separate the bags in the middle of the special clip with a special cutting tool. This procedure results in a self-contained, low-contamination system without endangering people and the environment during disposal. You can dispose of the separated foil bag without having come into contact with the contents and without soiling the industrial vacuum cleaner. Then pull the film tube on the cartridge further down until it lies on the turntable. As an alternative to the Lugaia SafeSeal closure system, the individual fillings can also be separated from one another with little contamination by using two cable ties.

Dust-free tubular bag change thanks to the innovative endless pack cartridge system

With the endless bag and Longopack suction systems available on the market to date, changing the endless tubular bag is only possible with dust formation. This means that the tubular bag must be changed under full protection in order to avoid contamination and health hazards. This is time-consuming and associated with higher costs.
KRAHNEN has now further developed the system with the innovative endless pack cartridge so that the tubular bag change can be carried out almost dust-free and in a few seconds. Wearing personal protective equipment (PPE) is sufficient for this process.

Unique process for easy cartridge change

The specially folded endless hose is supplied as a unit with the KRAHNEN endless pack cartridge, which is screwed into the industrial vacuum cleaner via a thread. To change the tubular bag, the cartridge is unscrewed in connection with the last filled tubular bag and securely closed with a lid. The filled bag can then be disposed of together with the hose cartridge. Then simply screw a new endless pack cartridge into the industrial vacuum cleaner - the tubular bag can be changed quickly and with little contamination.

Versatile endless bag industrial vacuum cleaners thanks to the modular principle

Like all KRAHNEN products, the endless bag industrial vacuum cleaners can also be flexibly assembled as required thanks to our practical modular principle and equipped with accessories tailored to the needs. Let us advise you on the possibilities. By the way: In terms of safety requirements for vacuuming and disposal, the endless pack industrial vacuum cleaner ranks between industrial vacuum cleaners with regular disposal systems and Safety Change vacuum cleaners for highly toxic, hazardous substances. We would be happy to advise you on which type of industrial vacuum cleaner is suitable for your application. Get in touch - we look forward to your inquiry!

Advantages of the endless pack industrial vacuum cleaners at a glance

  • Easy loading of the vacuum cleaner with disposal material
  • Space-saving thanks to the specially folded foil tube
  • Low-contamination, hygienic disposal of the suction material
  • Dust-free tubular bag change thanks to the innovative cartridge system
  • PPE for foil bag change sufficient
  • With a manual turntable for twisting the tubular bags for a closed system
  • High cost-effectiveness thanks to flexible filling quantities and variable bag sizes
  • Approved for OEB 5
  • Available for industrial applications and clean rooms
  • Industrial vacuum including bag for non-Ex and Ex areas available  

ESS 2,2 EX D EP MFA

Ex Electric vacuum cleaner
ESS 2,2 EX D EP MFA

Electrically operated industrial vacuum cleaner suitable for continuous operation on roller carriage for dust Ex zone 21/22 for picking up flammable and hazardous dusts.

ESS 2,6 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Ex Electric vacuum cleaner
ESS 2,6 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Mobile, electrically operated industrial vacuum cleaner suitable for continuous operation for vacuuming flammable dusts in Ex zone 22.

ESS 230 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Ex Electric vacuum cleaner
ESS 230 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Single-motor electric vacuum cleaner / dust class H with manual alternating filter cleaning MFA for filter M and downstream H filter. For vacuuming combustible dust.

ESS 4,0 EX D EP MFA

Ex Electric vacuum cleaner
ESS 4,0 EX D EP MFA

Electrically operated industrial vacuum cleaner suitable for continuous operation on roller carriage for dust Ex zone 21/22 for picking up flammable and hazardous dusts.

ESS 5,2 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Ex Electric vacuum cleaner
ESS 5,2 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Mobile, electrically operated industrial vacuum cleaner suitable for continuous operation for vacuuming flammable dusts in Ex zone 22.

NES 2,2 M/H EP MFA

Mobile vacuum cleaner for aluminum dust
NES 2,2 M/H EP MFA

Electrically operated industrial vacuum cleaner suitable for continuous operation on a roller carriage for picking up dust that is hazardous to health.

NES 2.2 M / H EP MFA - SZB

Mobile vacuum cleaner for aluminum dust
NES 2.2 M / H EP MFA - SZB

Electrically operated industrial vacuum cleaner suitable for continuous operation on roller carriage for picking up flammable and hazardous dusts.

NES 230/2 M/H EP MFA

Two-motor electric vacuum cleaner
NES 230/2 M/H EP MFA

Due to the increasing mix of materials and the simultaneous processing of different materials in the automotive industry, processing would have to take place in separate workplaces due to the high safety requirements. However, since this is very costly and time-consuming, the processing often takes place in practice at a workplace.

Endlospack-Industriesauger für das sichere Saugen von Feststoffen

In der Pharma- und Chemieindustrie fallen verschiedene Verschmutzungen mit Feststoffen an, die im Anschluss gesaugt werden müssen, um Anlagen, Maschinen, Arbeitsplätze und Räumlichkeiten sauber und hygienisch zu halten. Dabei kann es sich zum Beispiel um brennbare sowie gesundheits- und umweltgefährdende Stäube handeln. Beim Saugen dieser Stoffe sowie deren Entsorgung ist besondere Vorsicht geboten: Es gilt, Umwelt- und Gesundheitsgefährdung sowie Kreuzkontaminationen zu verhindern bzw. zu vermeiden und auch in Ex-Bereichen sicher zu sein. Die Endlospack-Industriesauger EP von KRAHNEN erleichtern das Saugen und Entsorgen von Feststoffen und bieten ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit. Der Staub wird in einem Schlauchbeutel (Endlospack (EP)) sichtbar gesammelt und kann mit wenigen Handgriffen luftdicht verpackt werden. Wir bieten Ihnen die Industriesauger EP für Ex- und Nicht-Ex-Bereiche in Industrie- und Reinraumumgebungen an. Die Endlospack-Sauger sind in Verbindung mit dem Lugaia SafeSeal Verschlusssystem für das Containment Level OEB 5 zugelassen.

Funktionsweise der Industriesauger-Serie EP

Die Industriesauger-Serie EP zeichnet sich durch den Folien-Endlosschlauch von Longopac aus. Dabei handelt es sich um ein System aus einem robusten, abziehbaren Schlauchbeutel, der mittels spezieller Falttechnik zu einem Ring gefaltet und auf einer speziellen Endlospack-Patrone befestigt ist. Diese Lösung ist besonders platzsparend und effizient, da die separate Lagerung von Entsorgungsbeuteln entfällt. Der Endlosschlauch ist etwa 20 Meter lang und ermöglicht 30 bis 40 Abfüllungen oder mehr, je nach Füllvolumen. Der Vorteil des Endlospacks ist, dass die Größe des Füllvolumens und damit des Entsorgungssacks individuell bestimmt werden kann. Dadurch sind Sie im Vergleich zu üblichen Sammelbehälter-Systemen auf der einen sowie Safety Change Saugern auf der anderen Seite sehr flexibel, materialsparender und in der Entsorgung kostenschonender. Das Sauggut gelangt über eine Schwerlastklappe in den luftdichten Schlauchbeutel. Diese öffnet sich automatisch, wenn der Sauger ausgeschaltet wird. Dann fällt das Sauggut in den Folienschlauch.

Kontaminationsarme Entsorgung der Schlauchbeutel mittels Drehteller

Unsere Endlospack-Industriesauger sind standardmäßig mit Drehteller ausgestattet, auf dem der befüllte Schlauchbeutel aufliegt. Wenn Sie den Beutel entnehmen und entsorgen möchten, drehen Sie den befüllten Folienschlauch mit dem Drehteller manuell für noch mehr Sicherheit und verschließen den verdrillten Beutel mit einem Lugaia Clip oder Ähnlichem. Anschließend trennen Sie die Beutel in der Mitte des Spezialclips mit einem speziellen Schneidwerkzeug voneinander. Durch dieses Vorgehen besteht ein in sich geschlossenes, kontaminationsarmes System ohne Gefährdung von Mensch und Umwelt bei der Entsorgung. Den abgetrennten Folienbeutel können Sie entsorgen, ohne mit dem Inhalt in Kontakt gekommen zu sein und ohne Verschmutzung des Industriesaugers. Im Anschluss ziehen Sie den an der Patrone befindlichen Folienschlauch weiter nach unten, bis er auf dem Drehteller liegt. Alternativ zur Lugaia SafeSeal Verschlusssystem lassen sich die einzelnen Füllungen auch über den Einsatz zweier Kabelbinder kontaminationsarm voneinander trennen.

Staubfreier Schlauchbeutelwechsel dank innovativem Endlospack-Patronensystem

Bei den bisherigen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Endlospack- und Longopack-Saugsystemen ist ein Wechsel des Endlosschlauchbeutels nur mit Staubentwicklung möglich. Das bedeutet, der Schlauchbeutel muss unter Vollschutz gewechselt werden, um eine Kontamination und Gesundheitsgefährdung zu vermeiden. Das ist zeitaufwendig und mit höheren Kosten verbunden.
KRAHNEN hat das System nun mit der innovativen Endlospack-Patrone so weiterentwickelt, dass der Schlauchbeutelwechsel nahezu staubfrei und in wenigen Sekunden durchgeführt werden kann. Das Tragen einer Persönlichen Schutzausrüstung (PSA) ist bei diesem Vorgang ausreichend.

Einzigartiges Verfahren für den einfachen Patronenwechsel

Der speziell gefaltete Endlosschlauch wird als eine Einheit mit der KRAHNEN-Endlospack-Patrone geliefert, die über ein Gewinde in den Industriesauger geschraubt wird. Um den Schlauchbeutel zu wechseln, wird die Patrone in Verbindung mit dem letzten befüllten Schlauchbeutel abgeschraubt und mit einem Deckel sicher verschlossen. Der befüllte Beutel kann dann in Verbindung mit der Schlauch-Patrone entsorgt werden. Anschließend schrauben Sie einfach eine neue Endlospack-Patrone in den Industriesauger – der Schlauchbeutelwechsel ist schnell und kontaminationsarm durchgeführt.

Vielfältige Endlospack-Industriesauger dank Baukastenprinzip

Wie alle KRAHNEN-Produkte lassen sich auch die Endlospack-Industriesauger dank unserem praktisches Baukastenprinzip flexibel nach Bedarf zusammenstellen und mit bedarfsgerechtem Zubehör ausstatten. Lassen Sie sich gerne von uns zu den Möglichkeiten beraten. Übrigens: Der Endlospack-Industriesauger ordnet sich hinsichtlich Sicherheitsanforderungen beim Saugen und Entsorgen zwischen Industriesauger mit regulären Entsorgungssystemen und Safety Change Saugern für hochtoxische, gefährliche Stoffe ein. Gerne beraten wir Sie dazu, welche Industriesaugerart für Ihre Anwendungen infrage kommen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Vorteile der Endlospack-Industriesauger auf einen Blick

  • Einfache Bestückung des Saugers mit Entsorgungsmaterial
  • Platzsparend durch speziell gefalteten Folienschlauch
  • Kontaminationsarme, hygienische Entsorgung des Saugguts
  • Staubfreier Schlauchbeutelwechsel dank innovativem Patronensystem
  • PSA für Folienbeutelwechsel ausreichend
  • Mit manuellem Drehteller zur Verdrillung der Schlauchbeutel für ein geschlossenes System
  • Hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit durch flexible Füllmenge und variable Beutelgröße
  • Zugelassen für OEB 5
  • Für Industrieanwendungen und Reinräume lieferbar
  • Industriesauger inkl. Beutel für Nicht-Ex- und Ex-Bereiche lieferbar

ESS 2,2 EX D EP MFA

Ex Elektrosauger
ESS 2,2 EX D EP MFA

Dauerbetriebsgeeigneter, elektrisch betriebener Industriesauger auf Rollenwagen für die Staub-Ex-Zone 21 / 22 zur Aufnahme von brennbaren und gesundheitsgefährlichen Stäuben.

ESS 2,6 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Ex Elektrosauger
ESS 2,6 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Mobiler, dauerbetriebsgeeigneter, elektrisch betriebener Industriesauger zum Aufsaugen von brennbaren Stäuben in Ex-Zone 22.

ESS 230 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Ex Elektrosauger
ESS 230 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Einmotoriger Elektrosauger / Staubklasse H mit manueller wechselseitiger Filterabreinigung MFA für Filter M und nachgeschaltetem H-Filter. Zum Aufsaugen von brennbaren Stäuben.

ESS 4,0 EX D EP MFA

Ex Elektrosauger
ESS 4,0 EX D EP MFA

Dauerbetriebsgeeigneter, elektrisch betriebener Industriesauger auf Rollenwagen für die Staub-Ex-Zone 21 / 22 zur Aufnahme von brennbaren und gesundheitsgefährlichen Stäuben.

ESS 5,2 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Ex Elektrosauger
ESS 5,2 M/H EP MFA - Zone 22

Mobiler, dauerbetriebsgeeigneter, elektrisch betriebener Industriesauger zum Aufsaugen von brennbaren Stäuben in Ex-Zone 22.

NES 2,2 M/H EP MFA

Mobiler Sauger für Aluminiumstäube
NES 2,2 M/H EP MFA

Dauerbetriebsgeeigneter elektrisch betriebener Industriesauger auf Rollenwagen für die Aufnahme von gesundheitsgefährlichen Stäuben.

NES 2,2 M/H EP MFA - SZB

Mobiler Sauger für Aluminiumstäube
NES 2,2 M/H EP MFA - SZB

Dauerbetriebsgeeigneter elektrisch betriebener Industriesauger auf Rollenwagen für die Aufnahme von brennbaren und gesundheitsgefährlichen Stäuben.

NES 230/2 M/H EP MFA

Zweimotoriger Elektrosauger
NES 230/2 M/H EP MFA

Durch den zunehmenden Materialmix und die gleichzeitige Bearbeitung unterschiedlicher Werkstoffe in der Automobilbranche müsste die Verarbeitung aufgrund der hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen an separaten Arbeitsplätzen stattfinden. Da dies jedoch sehr kosten- und zeitaufwendig ist, findet die Verarbeitung in der Praxis häufig an einem Arbeitsplatz statt.