Industrial extraction solutions and other cleaning technology from KRAHNEN

KRAHNEN is your expert and market leader for industrial extraction solutions and other cleaning technology such as floor cleaning machines, suction conveyor nozzles and compressed air fans. We specialize in potentially explosive areas. Our industrial vacuum cleaners and extraction systems for industry are characterized by high quality and safety. We have been developing our solutions since 1970 for the requirements of various industrial sectors - from the aluminum and wood processing industry to the chemical and pharmaceutical industry to the food and automotive industries. We also have industrial extraction solutions for the microelectronics and fuel industry ready for you. So that you get exactly the perfect solution for your requirements, the industrial vacuum cleaners and extraction systems are manufactured using a sophisticated modular principle. So you can put together your industrial suction solution individually. We would be happy to advise you on the options!

Industries for which we offer products

Aluminum processing
Automotive industry
Chemical industry
Timber industry
food industry
microelectronics
Pharmaceutical industry
Explosives industry

A modular system for the perfect industrial suction solution

At KRAHNEN you get over 100 different industrial vacuum cleaners - for all requirements and demands of the different industries. From craft and manufacturing companies to cosmetics and chemical companies to companies in the medical and pharmaceutical industries. Choose between electrically and compressed air-operated versions, as required as a compact mobile industrial vacuum cleaner or as an extraction system integrated into the production process. We offer industrial vacuum cleaners for Ex zones 1/2/21/22 as well as for non-Ex areas. For flammable and non-flammable dusts, liquids and other substances. Our ATEX vacuum cleaners are manufactured in accordance with ATEX directive 2014/34 / EU. With all vacuum cleaners, you have the choice between different filters, such as classes L, M as well as HEPA and ULPA filters and over 40 different activated carbon filters. Also different materials for particularly high purity requirements, disposal systems and many other accessories. This allows you to configure your KRAHNEN extraction solution exactly according to your requirements, and to retrofit or convert it if necessary.

Services from KRAHNEN for industrial extraction solutions

KRAHNEN offers you numerous services related to extraction solutions. We will be happy to advise you competently and work with you to put together the cleaning solution that is technically and economically convincing. We are happy to offer you training and are at your disposal with regular maintenance and inspections.

Would you like to find out more about our industrial extraction solutions and other cleaning technology? Get in touch - we look forward to your inquiry!

Industrielle Absauglösungen und weitere Reinigungstechnik von KRAHNEN

KRAHNEN ist Ihr Experte und Marktführer rund um industrielle Absauglösungen und weitere Reinigungstechnik wie Bodenreinigungsmaschinen, Saugförderdüsen und Druckluft-Ventilatoren. Spezialisiert sind wir auf den explosionsgefährdeten Bereich. Unsere Industriesauger und Absauganlagen für die Industrie zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Qualität und Sicherheit aus. Unsere Lösungen entwickeln wir seit 1970 für die Ansprüche verschiedener Industriebereiche – von der aluminium- und holzverarbeitenden Industrie über die chemische und pharmazeutische Industrie bis hin zur Lebensmittel- und Automobilindustrie. Auch industrielle Absauglösungen für die Mikroelektronik und Zündstoffindustrie halten wir für Sie bereit. Damit Sie genau die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen erhalten, sind die Industriesauger und Absauganlagen im ausgeklügelten Baukastenprinzip gefertigt. So können Sie sich Ihre Industrie-Sauglösung individuell zusammenstellen. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den Möglichkeiten!

 Branchen, für die wir Produkte anbieten

Aluminiumverarbeitung
Automobilindustrie
Chemische Industrie
Holzindustrie
Lebensmittelindustrie
Mikroelektronik
Pharmaindustrie
Zündstoffindustrie

Mittels Baukastensystem zur perfekten Industrie-Sauglösung

Bei KRAHNEN erhalten Sie über 100 verschiedene Industriesauger – für alle Anforderungen und Ansprüche der unterschiedlichen Branchen. Von Handwerk- und Fertigungsbetrieben über die Kosmetik- und Chemieunternehmen bis hin zu Firmen der Medizin- und Pharmaindustrie. Wählen Sie zwischen elektrisch und druckluftbetriebenen Varianten, nach Bedarf als kompakten mobilen Industriesauger oder als in den Produktionsprozess integrierte Absauganlage. Wir bieten Ihnen Industriesauger für die Ex-Zonen 1/2/21/22 sowie auch für Nicht-Ex-Bereiche. Für brennbare und nicht-brennbare Stäube, Flüssigkeiten und andere Stoffe. Unsere ATEX-Sauger sind nach ATEX-Richtlinie 2014/34/EU gefertigt. Bei allen Saugern haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Filtern, wie zum Beispiel der Klassen L, M sowie HEPA- und ULPA-Filtern und über 40 verschiedenen Aktivkohlefiltern. Auch verschiedene Materialien für besonders hohe Reinheitsansprüche, Entsorgungssysteme und viel weiteres Zubehör. Dadurch können Sie Ihre KRAHNEN Absauglösung genau nach Ihren Anforderungen konfigurieren, und bei Bedarf nach- bzw. umrüsten.

Services von KRAHNEN für industrielle Absauglösungen

KRAHNEN bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Services rund um die Absauglösungen. Wir beraten Sie gerne kompetent und stellen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Reinigungslösung zusammen, die technisch und wirtschaftlich überzeugt. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen Schulungen an und stehen Ihnen mit regelmäßigen Wartungen und Inspektionen zur Verfügung.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere industriellen Absauglösungen und weitere Reinigungstechnik erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!